Thursday, 22 August 2019
Time Opponent Place TV Score
07 October 2018, Sunday, 12:40 CET Anwil Włocławek Gdynia, Poland Polsat Sport 98:89
13 October 2018, Saturday, 17:00 CET HydroTruck Radom Radom, Poland 77:94
20 October 2018, Saturday, 19:00 CET Legia Warszawa Gdynia, Poland 79:69
26 October 2018, Friday, 19:00 CET Miasto Szkła Krosno Gdynia, Poland 91:78
03 November 2018, Saturday, 12:35 CET MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza Gdynia, Poland Polsat Sport 76:86
10 November 2018, Saturday, 12:35 CET Stelmet Enea BC Zielona Góra Zielona Góra, Poland Polsat Sport 113:93
18 November 2018, Sunday, 17:00 CET GTK Gliwice Gdynia, Poland 86:70
04 December 2018, Tuesday, 19:00 CET Polpharma Starogard Gd. Starogard Gdański, Poland 100:104
07 December 2018, Friday, 19:30 CET TBV Start Lublin Gdynia, Poland 83:78
16 December 2018, Sunday, 12:35 CET Arged BMSlam Stal Ostrów Wielkopolski Gdynia, Poland 86:73
22 December 2018, Saturday, 15:00 CET AZS Koszalin Gdynia, Poland 77:72
28 December 2018, Friday, 18:00 CET King Szczecin Szczecin, Poland 94:105
01 January 2019, Tuesday, 18:00 CET Trefl Sopot Sopot, Poland 84:89
06 January 2019, Sunday, 12:40 CET Polski Cukier Toruń Toruń, Poland Polsat Sport 96:73
14 January 2019, Monday, 19:00 CET Spójnia Stargard Gdynia, Poland 89:88
19 January 2019, Saturday, 12:40 CET Anwil Włocławek Włocławek, Poland Polsat Sport 66:83
27 January 2019, Sunday, 17:00 CET HydroTruck Radom Gdynia, Poland 100:73
03 February 2019, Sunday, 15:00 CET Legia Warszawa Warszawa, Poland 78:85
10 February 2019, Sunday, 17:00 CET Miasto Szkła Krosno Krosno, Poland 72:96
03 March 2019, Sunday, 15:00 CET MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland 62:82
06 March 2019, Wednesday, 17:45 CET Stelmet Enea BC Zielona Góra Gdynia, Poland Polsat Sport 78:65
17 March 2019, Sunday, 12:40 CET GTK Gliwice Gliwice, Poland Polsat Sport 74:78
20 March 2019, Wednesday, 20:15 CET Polpharma Starogard Gd. Gdynia, Poland 86:80
24 March 2019, Sunday, 12:35 CET TBV Start Lublin Lublin, Poland Polsat Sport 71:80
31 March 2019, Sunday, 12:35 CET Arged BMSlam Stal Ostrów Wielkopolski Ostrów Wlkp., Poland Polsat Sport 65:75
07 April 2019, Sunday, 19:00 CET AZS Koszalin Koszalin, Poland 84:89
14 April 2019, Sunday, 12:40 CET King Szczecin Gdynia, Poland Polsat Sport 72:81
17 April 2019, Wednesday, 20:15 CET Trefl Sopot Gdynia, Poland 90:88
22 April 2019, Monday, 17:45 CET Polski Cukier Toruń Gdynia, Poland Polsat Sport 88:72
28 April 2019, Sunday, 17:45 CET Spójnia Stargard Stargard, Poland 95:70
© 2008-2019 23 STUDIO. All Rights Reserved.