Next game:
WKS Śląsk Wrocław
VS
Asseco Arka Gdynia
2D: 8H: 59M: 40S

season 2019/2020

September 2019

October 2019

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 13.10.2019, 17:00
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia
    • 78:87
      (23:14, 11:22, 20:20, 24:31)
    • GTK
      Gliwice
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 19.10.2019, 12:30
    • Wrocław, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 27.10.2019, 12:30
    • Lublin, Polska
    •  

November 2019

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 02.11.2019
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Friday, 08.11.2019
    • Toruń, Polska
    •  
    • 7DAYS EuroCup
    • Wednesday, 13.11.2019, 20:45
    • Malaga, Hiszpania
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 17.11.2019
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • 7DAYS EuroCup
    • Wednesday, 20.11.2019, 20:00
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 23.11.2019
    • Bydgoszcz, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Thursday, 28.11.2019
    • Zielona Góra, Polska
    •  

December 2019

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 08.12.2019
    • Radom, Polska
    •  
    • 7DAYS EuroCup
    • Wednesday, 18.12.2019, 18:00
    • Istanbul, Turcja
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 21.12.2019
    • Szczecin, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Thursday, 26.12.2019
    • Włocławek, Polska
    •  

January 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 12.01.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 19.01.2020
    • Sopot, Polska
    •  
    • Trefl
      Sopot
    • --:--
      (--:--, --:--, --:--, --:--)
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 26.01.2020
    • Gliwice, Polska
    •  
    • GTK
      Gliwice
    • --:--
      (--:--, --:--, --:--, --:--)
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia

February 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 02.02.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 09.02.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 29.02.2020
    • Ostrów Wlkp., Polska
    •  

March 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 07.03.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 14.03.2020
    • Warszawa, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Wednesday, 18.03.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Monday, 30.03.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  

April 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 05.04.2020
    • Dąbrowa Górnicza, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Wednesday, 08.04.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 11.04.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 19.04.2020
    • Starogard Gdański, Polska
    •