•  
  •  
  •  
Next game:
Asseco Arka Gdynia
VS
MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza
3D 5H 4M 0S

season 2020/2021

September 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Thursday, 24.09.2020, 19:30
    • Wrocław, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Tuesday, 29.09.2020, 17:30
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia
    • 94:84
      (23:18, 27:13, 18:25, 26:28)
    • GTK
      Gliwice

October 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Tuesday, 13.10.2020, 18:00
    • Toruń, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Friday, 30.10.2020, 19:30
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  

November 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 21.11.2020, 19:30
    • Włocławek, Polska
    •  

December 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Thursday, 03.12.2020, 17:30
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Monday, 07.12.2020, 19:30
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Monday, 14.12.2020, 18:00
    • Starogard Gd., Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 20.12.2020
    • Ostrów Wlkp., Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 27.12.2020
    • Lublin, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Wednesday, 30.12.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia
    • --:--
      (--:--, --:--, --:--, --:--)
    • Trefl
      Sopot

January 2021

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 03.01.2021
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 10.01.2021
    • Gliwice, Polska
    •  
    • GTK
      Gliwice
    • --:--
      (--:--, --:--, --:--, --:--)
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 17.01.2021
    • Szczecin, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 24.01.2021
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Thursday, 28.01.2021
    • Dąbrowa Górn., Polska
    •  

February 2021

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 27.02.2021
    • Bydgoszcz, Polska
    •  

March 2021

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Friday, 12.03.2021
    • Stargard, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Wednesday, 17.03.2021
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 21.03.2021
    • Radom, Polska
    •