Next game:
GTK Gliwice
VS
Asseco Arka Gdynia
1D 3H 51M 26S

season 2019/2020

September 2019

October 2019

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 13.10.2019, 17:00
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia
    • 78:87
      (23:14, 11:22, 20:20, 24:31)
    • GTK
      Gliwice

November 2019

December 2019

    • 7DAYS EuroCup
    • Wednesday, 18.12.2019, 18:00
    • Istanbul, Turcja
    •  

January 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 26.01.2020, 19:30
    • Gliwice, Polska
    •  
    • GTK
      Gliwice
    • --:--
      (--:--, --:--, --:--, --:--)
    • Asseco Arka
      Gdynia

February 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 09.02.2020, 14:30
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 29.02.2020
    • Ostrów Wlkp., Polska
    •  

March 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 07.03.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 14.03.2020
    • Warszawa, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Wednesday, 18.03.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Monday, 30.03.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  

April 2020

    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 05.04.2020
    • Dąbrowa Górnicza, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Wednesday, 08.04.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Saturday, 11.04.2020
    • Gdynia, Polska
    •  
    • Energa Basket Liga
    • Sunday, 19.04.2020
    • Starogard Gd., Polska
    •