Next game:
Twarde Pierniki Toruń
Suzuki Arka Gdynia
1D 21H 40M 10S
In the last match October Energa Basket Liga match, Asseco Arka lost at their own court against Enera Astoria Bydgoszcz 75:78. Corey Sanders did a phenomenal job, gathering 30 points by himself for his team.

Both teams went in with an incomplete rotation. Krzysztof Szubarga was not among the yellow-and-blues, while Lithuanian Paulius Dambrauskas and Michal Chylinski were missing from the Bydgoszcz team. Asta's team managed better, in the end.

The first minutes of the match saw our team dominate, who managed to jump ahead thanks to the well aimed free throws. The team held on to their winnings and the first quarter saw them with 20:15.

In the second quarter, the situation changed. The away team saw their playmakers: Marcin Nowakoswki and Corey Sanders get wind in their sales. Due to their great disposition, Bydgoszcz managed to tie the game three minutes before the end of the first half. Artur Gronka and his team followed through on that, and after a three pointer from Tomislav Gabric, an advantage started being built. Przemyslaw Zolnierewicz, however, still had something to add, and after a 2+1 situation, he pushed Gdynia to 39:37 before the break.

150 seconds had to pass after the break before we saw new points, with Adam Hrycaniuk delivering some during free throws.Only three points separated the teams before the final quarter (50:53).

Unfortunately, our opponents performed flawlessly. Sanders remained unstoppable. Despite Gdynia managing to get as close as two points away from Bydgoszcz, it was the guests who won. Asseco Arka lost to Enea Astoria Bydgoszcz 75:78.

Asseco Arka Gdynia - Enea Astoria Bydgoszcz 75:78 (20:15, 19:22, 11:16, 25:25)

Asseco Arka Gdynia: Żołnierewicz 20, Hrycaniuk 14, Wadowski 12, Dylewicz 11, Wołoszyn 8, Czerlonko 7, Witliński 3, Kaszowski 0, Malczyk 0, Marcinkowski 0, Pluta 0, Szubarga 0

Enea Astoria Bydgoszcz: Sanders 30, Nowakowski 16, Gabrić 11, Frąckiewicz 10, Loncar 5, Aleksandrowicz 3, Nizioł 3, Chyliński 0, Dambrauskas 0, Krasuski 0, Szyttenholm 0