•  
  •  
  •  
Next game:
Asseco Arka Gdynia
VS
WKS Śląsk Wrocław
10D 3H 29M 9S

Players

77
 
Marcin Kowalczyk
(obrońca)

Energa Basket Liga

season 2020/2021

Total

game f5 min pts 2fg % 3fg % fg % ft % ra rd rt as f fr to st b ba eval
19 2 02:45:26 44 5/11 45.5 9/31 29.0 14/42 33.3 7/11 63.6 2 16 18 8 25 6 7 4 1 1 36

Averages

game f5 min pts 2fg % 3fg % fg % ft % ra rd rt as f fr to st b ba eval
19 2 08:42 2.3 0.3/0.6 50.0 0.5/1.6 31.3 0.7/2.2 31.8 0.4/0.6 66.7 0.1 0.8 0.9 0.4 1.3 0.3 0.4 0.2 0.1 0.1 1.9

Total game by game

date team score pts 2fg % 3fg % fg % ft % ra rd rt as f fr to st b ba eval
Sunday, 21.03.2021, 17:35 HydroTruck Radom
84:73
13 2/2 100.0 2/7 28.6 4/9 44.4 3/3 100.0 0 4 4 0 4 1 1 0 0 0 11
Friday, 19.03.2021, 17:30 PGE Spójnia Stargard
80:64
6 0/2 0.0 2/4 50.0 2/6 33.3 0/2 0.0 0 2 2 0 5 1 0 1 0 0 3
Wednesday, 17.03.2021, 20:00 Anwil Włocławek
80:84
11 0/0 0.0 3/5 60.0 3/5 60.0 2/2 100.0 1 2 3 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 12
Sunday, 07.02.2021, 19:30 Twarde Pierniki Toruń
72:88
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thursday, 28.01.2021, 17:30 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza
78:80
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saturday, 23.01.2021, 20:00 Legia Warszawa
83:92
0 0/0 0.0 0/1 0.0 0/1 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -1
Sunday, 10.01.2021, 15:30 GTK Gliwice
97:89
0 0/0 0.0 0/1 0.0 0/1 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday, 03.01.2021, 15:30 WKS Śląsk Wrocław
63:102
4 1/4 25.0 0/3 0.0 1/7 14.3 2/2 100.0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 -2
Wednesday, 30.12.2020, 20:00 Trefl Sopot
71:100
2 1/2 50.0 0/1 0.0 1/3 33.3 0/2 0.0 0 1 1 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 2
Sunday, 27.12.2020, 19:30 Polski Cukier Pszczółka Start Lublin
76:61
2 1/1 100.0 0/1 0.0 1/2 50.0 0/0 0.0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2
Sunday, 20.12.2020, 17:35 Arged BMSlam Stal Ostrów Wlkp.
87:54
3 0/0 0.0 1/4 25.0 1/4 25.0 0/0 0.0 0 3 3 2 2 0 3 1 0 0 3
Monday, 14.12.2020, 17:35 Polpharma Starogard Gd.
102:67
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
Monday, 07.12.2020, 19:30 HydroTruck Radom
76:70
0 0/0 0.0 0/1 0.0 0/1 0.0 0/0 0.0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thursday, 03.12.2020, 17:30 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza
85:76
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Saturday, 21.11.2020, 19:30 Anwil Włocławek
86:78
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Friday, 13.11.2020, 17:35 PGE Spójnia Stargard
82:92
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Tuesday, 13.10.2020, 18:00 Twarde Pierniki Toruń
94:79
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thursday, 08.10.2020, 17:35 Legia Warszawa
76:69
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tuesday, 29.09.2020, 17:30 GTK Gliwice
94:84
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thursday, 24.09.2020, 19:30 WKS Śląsk Wrocław
85:74
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday, 20.09.2020, 17:35 Trefl Sopot
73:78
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Monday, 14.09.2020, 17:35 Polski Cukier Pszczółka Start Lublin
68:79
3 0/0 0.0 1/3 33.3 1/3 33.3 0/0 0.0 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
Thursday, 03.09.2020, 17:35 Arged BMSlam Stal Ostrów Wlkp.
74:64
0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0/0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0